Board of Directors

  • Alice D. Schreyer

    Chair

    Chicago, Illinois

    schreyer@uchicago.edu
  • Robert A. Gross

    Vice-Chair

    Storrs, Connecticut

    robert.gross@uconn.edu
  • Giovanni Favretti

    Secretary

    New York, New York

    giovanni.d.favretti@db.com
  • Joan M. Friedman

    Treasurer

    Urbana, Illinois

  • Michael F. Suarez, S.J.

    President (Ex Officio)

    Director, Rare Book School
    Charlottesville, Virginia

    michael.suarez@virginia.edu
  • Terry Belanger

    Founding Director

    Charlottesville, Virginia

    belanger@virginia.edu
  • John T. Casteen, III

    Keswick, Virginia

  • Mary E. Crawford

    San Mateo, California

  • John Crichton

    San Francisco, California

  • Florence Fearrington

    New York, New York

  • Don Fry

    Charlottesville, Virginia

    donaldkfry@gmail.com
  • James N. Green

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

  • Selby Kiffer

    New York, New York

    Selby.kiffer@sothebys.com
  • Edward R. Leahy

    McLean, Virginia

  • Jon A. Lindseth

    Hunting Valley, Ohio

    jalindseth@aol.com
  • Beppy Landrum Owen, Esq.

    Orlando, Florida

  • Mary C. Schlosser

    New York, New York

  • Arthur L. Schwarz

    Scarsdale, New York

    aschwarz56@aol.com
  • Szilvia Szmuk-Tanenbaum

    New York, New York

  • Hans E. Tausig

    New York, New York